Hello to our Taiwanese readers

One of the nice things in the WordPress stats is the ability to see what links people are following to get here. Overnight, we had a few visitors using a Taiwanese translation site to read a few J-OMG threads.

I fear some of my humour may not work when translated out of English – so if you’re reading this via Babelfish or some other translation website – I apologise for any possible confusion!

Oh – and if you’re a non-English speaking J-OMG visitor, please feel free to use a translation website, and add your thoughts in our “comments” section. I’m sure your efforts to communicate in my native language will be far superior to anything I could do in your language.🙂

Leave a Reply

