Miyamoto never had to work for press like this

CLICK on pic for LARGE version

CLICK on pic for LARGE version

Darius of Tiny Subversions explains it all here.

Or…. you can read the original “comedy gold” comments thread here.

Hope you enjoy my motivational poster. It’s available at JOMG for FREE, but I maybe putting it on Xbox live arcade for 400 points. 😉

2 Responses to Miyamoto never had to work for press like this

  1. […] Adam’s response is simultaneously heartbreaking and legendarily self-delusional: “I apologize for my negative first impression, but after having spent a year of my life struggling to survive while I create a game that even my girlfriend didn&’t believe in (which changed once she saw how blind playtesters reacted to it), it’s a little disheartening to just be completely ignored by the world. Miyamoto never had to work for press like this.” […]

  2. […] This is quite the thing. A Derek Yu interview over at Gamasutra. No biggie, you may think. But the comment thread goes somewhat glorious as indie creators butt heads and swap meme-worthy lines. […]

Leave a comment